image-0
image-1
image-2
image-3
image-4
image-5
image-6
image-7
image-8
image-9

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

School News

Events Calendar

Monday February 19 - All Day
Holiday-Schools & District Office Closed
Tuesday February 20, 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
NAC - Parent meeting Neighborhood Action Council (Lideres de un Futuro Mejor)
Wednesday February 21, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
ELAC
Thursday February 22 - All Day
K-8 CONSOLIDATED DAY SCHEDULE
Saturday February 24 - All Day
Saturday School
Tuesday February 27, 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
NAC - Parent meeting Neighborhood Action Council (Lideres de un Futuro Mejor)
Thursday March 1 - All Day
K-8 CONSOLIDATED DAY SCHEDULE
Friday March 2 - All Day
TEACHER IN-SERVICE STUDENT FREE DAY
Tuesday March 6, 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
NAC - Parent meeting Neighborhood Action Council (Lideres de un Futuro Mejor)
Thursday March 8 - All Day
K-8 CONSOLIDATED DAY SCHEDULE

El Monte Promise Foundation - Scholar Savers

scholarsavings

Columbia School

Home of the Eagles

Tradition, Pride, Excellence