Events Calendar

Saturday School
Saturday 30 September 2017
Hits : 19

Events Calendar

Tuesday September 26, 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
NAC - Parent meeting Neighborhood Action Council (Lideres de un Futuro Mejor)
Wednesday September 27, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ELAC MEETING
Thursday September 28, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
RELM ~ Reading EMCSD Literacy Milestones
Saturday September 30 - All Day
Saturday School
Tuesday October 3, 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
NAC - Parent meeting Neighborhood Action Council (Lideres de un Futuro Mejor)
Wednesday October 4 - All Day
DISTRICT Walk to School Event
Thursday October 5, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
RELM ~ Reading EMCSD Literacy Milestones
Tuesday October 10, 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
NAC - Parent meeting Neighborhood Action Council (Lideres de un Futuro Mejor)
Thursday October 12, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
RELM ~ Reading EMCSD Literacy Milestones
Tuesday October 17, 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
NAC - Parent meeting Neighborhood Action Council (Lideres de un Futuro Mejor)